brown bear brown bear what do you see?

polar-bear-tongue.jpeg
I see a polar bear looking at me!

img_4439.jpg
Anyways yesterday was Polar Bear Day! OMG I CAN’T BELIEVE I MISSED IT STUPID CHEMISTRY MIDTERM DISTRACTED ME. I had a whole day planned of thinking about polar bears and stuff. Also ignore that question mark, I totally understand the meaning of Polar Bear Day and its origin.

___________________________________

So as late celebration, I give you a large page of polar bear related paraphernalia woohoo!

You know, sometimes I wish sentences could be marked with sarcasm. Because this whole post is just oozing and dripping with 4:00AM sarcasm.

114077qvyu_w.jpg

polar-bear-rug-1.jpg

underwater-swimming-polar-bear_2968.jpg

polar_bear_cooler.jpg

playful_baby_polar_bear-1600x1200-bandwidth-thief.jpg

polar-bear-butler-3.jpg

2195190_4cb159fb59_m.jpg

polar_bear_penguin.jpeg

dsc_0038.jpg

Vodpod videos no longer available.

1 Comment

Filed under events

One response to “brown bear brown bear what do you see?

  1. They are pretty and really scary. I don’t really want to meet one.

Leave a Reply

